Events Archive

Event Event Date
Fred Nardin Trio Fri-21-02-2020 8:30 pm
Fred Nardin Trio Thu-20-02-2020 8:30 pm
Fred Nardin Trio Wed-19-02-2020 9:00 pm
Fred Nardin Trio Tue-18-02-2020 9:00 pm
Fred Nardin Trio Mon-17-02-2020 8:30 pm
Fred Nardin Trio Sun-16-02-2020 4:00 pm
Fred Nardin Trio Sat-15-02-2020 8:30 pm
Fred Nardin Trio Thu-13-02-2020 8:30 pm
Fred Nardin Trio Wed-12-02-2020 8:30 pm
The Amazing Keystone Big Band - Stories from West Side Fri-07-02-2020 8:30 pm
The Amazing Keystone Big Band - Stories from West Side Thu-06-02-2020 8:30 pm
The Amazing Keystone Big Band - La voix d'Ella Fri-31-01-2020 8:30 pm
The Amazing Keystone Big Band - La voix d'Ella Thu-30-01-2020 8:30 pm
The Amazing Keystone Big Band Thu-23-01-2020 12:00 am
The Amazing Keystone Big Band - Pierre et loup et le jazz Sun-19-01-2020 11:00 am
The Amazing Keystone Big Band - Pierre et le Loup Sat-18-01-2020 8:30 pm
The Amazing Keystone Big Band - We Love Ella Fri-17-01-2020 8:30 pm
The Amazing Keystone Big Band - We Love Ella Thu-16-01-2020 8:30 pm
The Amazing Keystone Big Band - We Love Ella Thu-16-01-2020 8:30 pm
The Amazing Keystone Big Band - La Voix d'Ella Tue-14-01-2020 8:30 pm
Max Ionata 4tet Sat-11-01-2020 8:15 pm
Max Ionata 4tet Fri-10-01-2020 8:15 pm
Max Ionata 4tet Thu-09-01-2020 8:15 pm
Stephane Belmondo "Organ Spirit" Thu-02-01-2020 9:00 pm
Stephane Belmondo "Organ Spirit" Wed-01-01-2020 6:00 pm
The Amazing Keystone Big Band - A Christmas Celebration Mon-23-12-2019 8:30 pm
The Amazing Keystone Big Band - Christmas Song Sun-22-12-2019 8:30 pm
The Amazing Keystone Big Band - Pierre et le Loup et le Jazz Fri-20-12-2019 8:00 pm
You and the Night and the Music - Soirée TSF Mon-16-12-2019 8:30 pm
After hours du Duc des Lombards Sat-14-12-2019 11:15 pm